Transform Your Business in 2013 — The One Page Strategic Plan

Image
 
“The successful warrior is the average man, with laser-like focus.” 
    –Bruce Lee 
 
The most important lesson that I have learned in my 43+ years on this planet, in business and in life, is that when I focus (really focus) on something, I always get it. This is no small feat.
 
Like many entrepreneurs, I have what I call “shiny object syndrome” or “‘entrepreneur ADD.” I’m sure you’ve heard of it – It’s a disorder that used to manifest itself by dozens of notebooks full of million-dollar ideas…half-written articles and books…and product ideas that never made it past the drawing board. That was then and this is now.
 
A few years ago I partnered with sales expert Laura Posey (http://www.dancing-elephants.com/) on one of the above such projects, and she introduced me to the The One Page Strategic Plan and it has transformed my life.
 
Everything I need to do to stay focused on a project is on one sheet of paper. It is a constant reminder of the most important things in my businesses. It gives me a laser-like focus on the truly critical things so I never get derailed by the shiny or “urgent.”
 
In the spirit of the holidays, I would like to share this gift with you (thanks to Laura). The One Page Strategic Plan is a perfect tool to help you start the year off right. By reading and implementing it, you’ll discover how to:
  • Focus all your energy around one clear, well-defined direction.
  • Minimize “drags” on your business.
  • Get the support you need from those around you.
In short, you’ll propel yourself to even greater achievements in 2013. Just click on the links below for the One Page Strategic Plan Book and the One Page Strategic Plan Worksheet and they’ll download immediately. Enjoy, Happy Holidays, and please let me know how this tool transforms YOUR life. 
 
OPSP Book – http://goo.gl/GYUQb
OPSP Worksheet – http://goo.gl/LylRY

About Mark Deutsch

Small Business Sales & Marketing Expert | Best Selling Author | Speaker | Trainer | Disruptive Idea Creator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

